Der Vorstand und seine Ansprechpartner

Kreisvorsitzender & Kinder-LA Beauftragter

Boris Ott

TV Kempten

Hochgratstraße 22

87545 Burgberg

Telefon:

08321 / 609020

Praxis:

08321 / 2347

Fax:

08321 / 721495

E-Mail:

ott.boris@gmail.com

Ehrenvorsitzender

Adolf Klein

TSV Illertissen

Katharinenweg 1

89257 Illertissen

Telefon:

07303 / 2566

E-Mail:

dolfklein@t-online.de

Ehrenmitglied

Karl-Heinz Utz

SC Sonthofen / TV Immenstadt

Goethestraße 16

87527 Sonthofen

Telefon:

08321 / 81655

E-Mail:

k-h.utz@gmx.de

Ehrenmitglied

Horst Kremel

TSV Blaichach

Rotbachweg 11

87527 Sonthofen

Telefon:

08321 / 4538

E-Mail:

horst.kremel@gmail.com

Sportwart

Roland Frehner

TV Erkheim

Dorfstraße 14

87746 Erkheim

Telefon:

08336 / 9822

E-Mail:

roland.frehner@sparkassenversicherung.de

Jugendwart

Eugen Buchmüller

SC Vöhringen

Memminger Straße 27

89269 Vöhringen

Telefon:

07306 / 9266980

Mobil:

0170 / 5612877

E-Mail:

eugen.85@gmx.de

Kassenwartin

Ulrike Zwick

TV Kempten

Untere Dorfstraße 9c

87448 Waltenhofen

Mobil:

0152 / 54189606

E-Mail:

ulrike.zwick@gmx.de

Kampfrichterwart

Hans-Peter Kiechle

TV Kempten

Höhenweg 2

87544 Blaichach

Mobil:

0151 / 54336513

E-Mail:

hape.kiechle@gmx.de

Statistikerin

Edith Ott

TV Immenstadt

Hochgratstraße 22

87545 Burgberg

Telefon:

08321 / 609020

E-Mail:

edith.ott.burgberg@gmail.com